Losing my NFL Virginity

Yesterday I lost my NFL virginity. It was going to be a very special lovely event that I could cherish in my mind for ever. My company organised a wonderful, intimate NFL kickoff party at one of the bars between Santa Ana/Escazu with open bar, raffle and general merriness as the Vikings met the Saints in this year’s NFL season opener.

It all started so well, but turns out this event was actually not a very intimate, private matter at all. Turns out, this game was NBC Sports most-watched ‘NFL Kickoff’ ever and the most-watched regular season primetime game ever on NBC, according to official national data released today by The Nielsen Company! My special moment and loss of NFL virginity happened with 27.5million others tuning in as well!

Ok, fair enough, Im not that upset. 🙂 Rather I had a great time! I think I can get used to this whole NFL thing, and actually, the sooner I do that the better because my company has given all of us here some cash to bet with, giving whoever has the most money at the end of the season some fabulous prizes! All the more reason to get involved, learn more and become an expert on this product! Ill keep you posted on how well I am doing. I just hope this will go better than what the Fantasy football c0mpetition is going!

One response to this post.

  1. Be careful because football can be extremely addictive…LOL Have fun with it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

