new Old Spice man

I am deeply moved by the melodic voice of the new Old Spice man, amazed at his general fabulousness and impressed by his manliness.. But most of all, the viral marketing by Old Spice has made the biggest impact on me this morning as I saw that this video (see below) has made the amazing achievement of becoming the most viewed item this morning on YoutTube..

Viral marketing is a bit of a mystery to me still. And I bet I am not the only one who feels like that. How amazing is the internet and its ability to spread a simple video all over the world, providing this experience, this fun moment to be shared among hundreds of thousands of people in a short period of time.

I have to say, the guys behind this campaign has given me my inspiration for today, even if I can only hope that anything as spectacular as this will ever happen with one of my bingo campaigns.. 😉 But at least it has inspired me and made me smile, and I hope it put a smile on your face as well.

Anyhow “my dearest and closest internet friends”, that’s it from me for today. Now I will wrap up this entry and bide my farewells, since I, just like Old Spice guy “I must ride my jetski lion into the sunset.. ”

(or in other words, I have to continue with work…)

Leave a Reply

